2023 PNC Championship Friday tee times: See when Tiger and Charlie Woods tee off

2023 PNC Championship Friday tee times: See when Tiger and Charlie Woods tee off
Video tiger charlie woods

Tiger Woods and his son, Charlie Woods, are expected to take part in the Friday Pro-Am at the 2023 PNC Championship, which will be televised on Golf Channel. You can find full PNC Championship Friday tee times at the bottom of this post.

Featured grouping for Friday

Starting on Friday, golf fans will get to watch Tiger and Charlie Woods compete alongside each other at Ritz-Carlton GC in Orlando, Fla. It marks the fourth-straight PNC Championship appearance by the Woods duo.

The official tournament doesn’t get started until Saturday, but Friday’s Pro-Am will be carried on TV and streaming, so you can follow along as Tiger, Charlie and numerous legends of the game get tuned up for the tournament over the weekend.

Most tee times for Friday’s Pro-Am have one team assigned to them. The exception is the 9:00 a.m. ET starting time on the 1st tee. Both the teams of Annika Sorenstam and her son, Will McGee, and Team Woods are scheduled for that spot. It’s not clear whether they’ll play alongside each other, or whether Team Sorenstam will play the front nine and Team Woods will take over for the back.

You can watch Friday’s PNC Championship Pro-Am on Golf Channel starting at 12 p.m. ET. Peacock will offer a simulcast of Golf Channel’s coverage.

You can check out the complete Friday Pro-Am tee times for the 2023 PNC Championship below.

2023 PNC Championship tee times: Friday Pro-Am (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

8:00 a.m. – Lee Trevino and Daniel Trevino8:20 a.m. – Padraig Harrington and Ciaran Harrington8:40 a.m. – Steve Stricker and Izzi Stricker9:00 a.m. – Annika Sorenstam and Will McGee; Tiger Woods and Charlie Woods9:20 a.m. – Justin Thomas and Mike Thomas9:40 a.m. – Nelly Korda and Petr Korda10:00 a.m. – Matt Kuchar and Cameron Kuchar10:20 a.m. – Vijay Singh and Qass Singh

  Những điều cần biết về Tour de France: Ăn uống, vệ sinh và xe hỗ trợ

Tee No. 10

8:00 a.m. – Mark O’Meara and Shaun O’Meara8:20 a.m. – Retief Goosen and Leo Goosen8:40 a.m. – Bernhard Langer and Jason Langer9:00 a.m. – John Daly and John Daly II9:20 a.m. – Nick Price and Greg Price9:40 a.m. – David Duval and Brady Duval10:00 a.m. – Tom Lehman and Sean Lehman10:20 a.m. – Stewart Cink and Reagan Cink